Phone Number

Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2013

Revitatropin PM by Jesse Heilman

Revitatropin PM After trying many different products that say that they will help you get a great night sleep but none of them lived up to their hype. With Revitatropin PM I finally could sleep through the night with out disturbing my girlfriend with tossing and turning and would finally wake up feeling well rested and refreshed. Easily the best product on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013

Revita-T by Shawn Duffey

Revita-T I started taking Revita-T, one pill a night, hoping to help me perform better sexually as well as enhance my overall well being. I had my T level tested in 2011 and it was 560.

After 2 months of being on Revita-T and nothing else my T score came back 1360!

It jumped so high my urologist thought something was wrong with me.

I stopped taking the supplement for a month and was retested. My T number dropped 500 points and came back at 785.

My results are definitely not to be expected in all men but I can only report my personal experience. You be the judge.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012

Revita Maxx by Justin Rennie

Revita Maxx First off let me say wow I love this stuff I work 6 days a week and well over 50 hours with two jobs and it's hard for me to find time to work out o started taking this product in January and weighed 255lbs since then I am now down to 213 changed my diet and started using revitamax and it has done wonders I wish I could show you the before and after photos you would be blown away thank you guys for all your help

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012

Revita-T by Christopher Collett

Revita-T After just 3 days, I've had SO much more energy, and erections come easier, faster & harder, like when I was younger & 1st married! ;-) I'm SO thankful for this product & so is my wife!!

(I'd heard about this on the radio over a year ago... and hadn't been able to "afford" it, though I wanted it badly.... but my wife finally ordered it for me anyway, and we are so very glad!! It's changed our lives!!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011

Ultimate Package by Mandy Mummert

Ultimate Package This is a great package deal! I have tried tons of protein drinks and RPM is by far the best. It mixes well and tastes good! Some days I use RPM as a meal replacement and other days as a post workout supplement. I get an amazing night sleep with PM and always feel better the next morning after taking it than when I don't take it the night before. I like Maxx because it gives me that extra energy to push though my workouts or just get me through the day. Great products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011

Revita RPM by Jason Grace

Revita RPM RPM is my favorite protein/meal replacement supplement. I have literally tried dozens of different types, brands, and flavors...RPM trumps them all. Add the fact that it contains a superior blend of nutrients (and the all-powerful Chia!) that you would normally have to get from two or more different supplements, and it's a no-brainer.

The new formula tastes even better, and is JACKED up with even more protein and fiber to keep your metabolism running in top-gear.

As a personal trainer, I recommend that all of my clients use RPM if they want to see some serious results.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011

Revitatropin PM by Dave Allaria

Revitatropin PM Heard about Revita Labs through Dr. Mark and BTLS. I've tried other PM products and none have worked well. They disn't provide a consistent night's sleep, and I'd still be groggy in the morning. Revitatropin PM helps me fall asleep quickly, gives a good night's sleep, and I feel alert and well-rested when I wake in the morning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011

Revita Maxx by Michael Chapman

Revita Maxx I just finished my first run with Revita Maxx and I have to say I am very satisfied with the results of this product. Revita Labs thank you for this amazing product. Within the last two months I had started back to my work out routine because I am over weight by roughly 80lbs. With the help from Revita Maxx I had the energy to keep my workouts going longer, it helped me suppress my appetite and boost my metabolism to help my body burn through the calories I consumed. As of today I am officially 22.5lbs lighter and I am continuing my weight loss till I get to my goal. I highly recommend this product to anyone seriously looking for the extra assistance in getting yourself back into shape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2011

Revita-T by Jeffrey Harnsberger

Revita-T Been taking this product following the 2 months on, 1 month off and my testosterone level went from 425 last year to 625 this year. Definitely notice a difference in energy level and weight control. I am a 44 year old male truck driver.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011

Package 6 by Cindi Tatro

Package 6 I have lost 30lbs in less than a year thanks to Revitalabs. I haven't weighed this much since high school. It gives you energy to do more throughout the day plus curbs your appetite. I trully feel sluggish on the days that I don't take at least one. Thanks Revtilabs for helping me get my weight under control.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 10 February, 2011

Revitatropin PM by Tracy Strong

Revitatropin PM Last year while undergoing treatment for my breast cancer, I had horrible, inconsistent and disruptive sleep. I tried a plethora of herbal, over the counter and prescription sleep aids. All left me feeling groggy and unrested. I've taken Revitatropin PM for 4 months now and I finally can get an uninterrupted night's sleep without mid-day tiredness. Great Product!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011

Revita Maxx by regina trent

Revita Maxx

I have only been on it for a day and half and I can already feel the energy. The ordering process was quick and easy. I received the product within a couple of days and that was great!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011

Revitatropin PM by chris veon

Revitatropin PM BUBBA ARMY!! I heard about Revitatropin PM on the show. My brother gave me a bottle...its the only thing that helps me sleep. I am diagnosed with delayed sleep phase disorder,the worst type. I have had it since I was a little kid. Its sometimes misdiagnosed for mental problems, depression, anxiety, etc. I have been sleep deprived my whole life and doctors have been feeding me pills and anti psychotic meds and sending me to other doctors. I had a sleep test done last January. The sleep doctor told me he can't do anything and no sleep aids or pill will help. I just slept crazy hours and got used to it.....This stuff works. Revitatropin PM is helping me slowly adjust to this sleep disorder so I can think and function. I feel good and can feel the other benefits too.THANKS A LOT! ...BUBBA ARMY!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010

Revita RPM by Louis Keevert

Revita RPM I'm 58, have an active job and workout regularily. I've tried other protein and the RPM is the best. It costs a little more but you get much more of the good products and don't get the fillers others have. I use it as a one or two meal subsitute and I feel great doing so. I will be a continued user.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010

Revita RPM by Shelly Zenew

Revita RPM I have nothing but great things to say about the new formula of the RPM. As a long distance driver, I have found that I have cut my snacking down to zero. On days when I am just driving and not doing a lot of loading or unloading, tarping and untarping, I have decreased my caloric intake considerably, and days when I do work, I still find myself NOT overcompensating. If anything I find that I have to remember to eat. My wife found that after taking this after breakfast that she eats a smaller lunch and dinner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 29 September, 2010

Package 6 by richard paul bauer III

Package 6 I have been using this product and the results have great. In a few months I dropped over 30 lbs, and feel great. I don't feel hungry through out the day, and no tired feeling after the gym. Great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010

Revita Maxx by David Davison

Revita Maxx Have been using RevitaMAXX for for nearly a month along with Revita Chia and have lost 12 lbs. I would highly recommend these two products. Will definately be reordering more.

Thanks Dr Mark!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010

Revitatropin PM by Sharon Mandel

Revitatropin PM This product is worth every cent spent. I had terrible insomnia, waking up every hour and then taking another 1/2 hour to fall back asleep. I have been taking this product every night for over a year now and I get 7-8 hours of non-interrupted sleep every single night!!! I usually fall asleep with 15-30 minutes after I go to bed, and the best part is I don't wake up feeling sluggish or drugged. In fact, I threw the Tylenol PM right into the garbage. I'm on the auto-shipment program -- definitely the way to go so you never miss a good night's sleep.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

 

Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010

Revitatropin PM by Angelike Psoinos

Revitatropin PM I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! Before I tried Revitatropin PM I was considering seeing a doctor to find out why I wasn't sleeping well, waking up extremely sluggish and feeling exhausted all day. I take this right before I go to bed and as soon as my head hits the pillow, I am out for the night. I spring out of bed every morning ready for my early AM workouts. This supplement is essential for me as a professional fitness competitor. Zinc Aspartate and Magnesium has always been a staple for me. As an athlete, these are the minerals I lose most during my training, so they are vital to replace during the night in order for my muscles to repair properly. In addition to the ZMA in Revitatropin PM, it contains GABA, L- Theanine, and Melatonin...all which help induce natural relaxation in order to sleep peacefully and wake up refreshed and ready to battle the day.

Thank you RevitaLabs for this supplement. I haven't slept this well and felt this good from workouts in years!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010

Revitatropin PM by David Norrie

Revitatropin PM To me, this is a miracle product.

I've been a personal trainer for 15 years and it's amazing how many people lack focus and energy because they dont get REM sleep.

I've recommended this product more than any other over the course of my career. Sleep and recovery is ESSENTIAL to results and this PM formula works every time.

I take it about 10 minutes before bed and I'm out, in a healthy sleep and the best is no slouchy feeling in the morning. I'm able to get up refreshed and ready to go.

If you have problems sleeping because of stress or anxiety, this will change your life.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010

Revita RPM by Angelike Psoinos

Revita RPM I am so impressed with RevitaLabs RPM. At the level I train at as a professional fitness competitor, I need the proper supplementation to keep my nutrition on point. With RPM I get all the benefits of a protein supplement, multi vitamins, Essential Fatty Acids (Omegas), BCAA's, and Chia which has so many benefits all on its own! The fact I can get this in one yummy drink makes keeping my body properly fueled so manageable with my busy schedule! It keeps me full and energized to maximize my work day and work outs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010

Revita RPM by David Norrie

Revita RPM I've been taking RPM since it came out on the market and it's replaced all my other proteins.

For me it works because it provides all my essential amino acids and all my omega 3s in one easy scoop so I dont have to take all those other pills.

I think the taste is good. It's not one of those proteins in which you have to hold your nose and swallow fast so you don't taste it. (LOL)

As a personal trainer, I recommend it to all my clients and those who have tried it always come back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010

Revita RPM by Clay Meacham

Revita RPM I love the way the addition of the ground chia seeds keep me from feeling hungry while coaching and working out. This is the most complete protein drink I have found. I never feel hungry between servings.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010

Revita RPM by Linda Seibert

Revita RPM LOVE this stuff! I work out a lot - distance running, circuit training, etc and a great protein powder is a must. I've tried a lot of them, but I love the RPM because of the chia seeds (those things are GREAT for you) and because it mixes up so thick. Great flavor too. I mix up a shake after working out or as a breakfast or lunch replacement and it keeps me full literally for hours. Try it in a blender w/ a ripe banana, some milk, greek yogurt, water/ice, and spinach. It turns bright green and you can't taste the spinach. It's delicious!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2010

Revita RPM by Mike Fritz

Revita RPM I heard Dr. Mark talk about this product on BTLS. Not only have I lost 5 pounds already, but have saved money not having to spend 8 dollars a day for lunch. Love this product, just ordered Package 9 to start on a month long program. Thanks Dr Mark.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010

Revita Maxx by Ronald Fenimore

Revita Maxx Revita Maxx is a fantastic product. Lost 11lbs in 7 weeks, and it gives me the energy to get through the last couple hours of the graveyard shift.Money well spent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010

Revita RPM by David Wisnoski

Revita RPM I heard Dr. Mark talk about this product on the BRN and he mentioned drinking this and trying to eat anything afterwards. He was 100% correct, after you drink this shake you feel so full because of the Chia Seeds that it impossible to eat anything afterwards. It tastes great and I am getting a great dose of Omega's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010

Revita Maxx by ERIC FLORESCA

Revita Maxx I have lost 15 pounds on this product and feel great all day. I have increased my bench press 25 pounds on my bench press and can work out longer without the usual fatigue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 24 August, 2010

Revita RPM by Harry Stamp

Revita RPM I've tried several of the other like drinks out there, but RPM has the best tast and is very filling.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010

Revita-T by SCOTT BEATTY

Revita-T I have been taking Revita-T for 4 months now. This product has helped with my workout and training and in the bedroom!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010

Revita Maxx by Matt Paulen

Revita Maxx I have been taking Revita MAXX for a week and have already lost 5 pounds. This product definitely works. I was stuck at 180 pounds and could not get past it until I started taking Revita MAXX. I just ordered a 3 month supply. This stuff is great!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010

Revita-T by alesha just

Revita-T Love this product. Has started to make a difference in only 2 weeks.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010

Package 6 by David Vandenbush

Package 6 Better than anything I found at the local store, Revita Maxx gives great results and the energy without the crash.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010

Revita Maxx by Sarah Brennan

Revita Maxx My husband heard about this product on BTLS and since he is a Truck driver and does not have time to work out this product is great for him. He started taking the product and noticed a difference right way in the fat burner and even a little bit of appetite control. We are excited to see how well the new product works.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010

Revita Maxx by Aeon Hale

Revita Maxx Been using it for a few weeks now. Gives me the energy I was looking for in the AM and early afternoon without the jitters.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010

Revita RPM by ronald ayers

Revita RPM I had been using GNC Complete 60 but through Dr. Mark decided to try Revita RPM. I love it and keeps me full from breakfast till lunch. Thanks Dr. Mark.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010

Package 6 by William Lampe

Package 6 I heard about your product on BTLS. This is my second order of package 6. This product works great. I have a lot more energy and I'm losing a few pounds every week with minimal exercise. Also I'm never hungry, no more snacking between meals. Thank you for the great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010

Revita-T by Pat McGovern

Revita-T Been using this Revita-t for over a year now. Helps me in the weight and in the bed room! have recommended it to my friends at the gym.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010

Revita RPM by Pat McGovern

Revita RPM Awesome product! I take it for breakfast, not hungry till lunch time. Lost 5lbs while taking the product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010

Revitatropin PM by David Stewart

Revitatropin PM I have been using this product along with Revitatropin for nearly 2 years. My Testosterone level is well into the normal range now. My doctor is very impressed! I was at a very low level and found I was allergic to Androgen (sp?). This product is great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2010

Revita Maxx by Michael Summers

Revita Maxx Great product! Have been taking for a couple of months now and can really tell a difference in my level of energy thru out the day. Definetely helps with my weight loss also!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010

Revita Maxx by Guillermo Velasco

Revita Maxx I have used this in conjunction with Low-Carb dieting, and lost 40 lbs from February till May.
Good stuff, curbs hunger, and really works!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010

Revita Maxx by mike wright

Revita Maxx This stuff really works. I have lost the weight and have much more energy ! Thanks DR Mark.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010

Revitatropin PM by julie martinez

Revitatropin PM I recently purchased both the Revitatropin PM and Revita-FB+ and can't believe how great they work! I haven't slept this well in years and really see a difference in my energy level during the day. As a sales representative with long hours, it is great to finally find a product that lets me keep up the pace that I need to during the day. Thanks for the recommendation! Julie M

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010

Revitatropin PM by Steve Haley

Revitatropin PM Dr. Mark and BTLS, Thanks for such a great product in the Revita PM. The sleep that I get with the PM is unbelievable. I drive truck every night and try to sleep by day and this is the one product that works with out that groggy feeling that you get with other pills and prescriptions when you wake up. RPM by day and Revita PM by night are the bomb. Thanks Bubba for having Dr. Mark on your show and keep up the good work guys. Its the best that I have had\" IN MY LIFE\". Steve Haley, Lebanon Oregon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010

Revitatropin PM by mike wright

Revitatropin PM If you want to get a good night sleep and wake in the morning fresh this is for you ! I use to take sleeping pills that left a hangover and hard to get out of bed but I do not get that with Revitatropin PM. It is great !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010

Revita Maxx by bart petro

Revita Maxx I have been on this for 3 months and love it. I was on stuff from GNC and it was good, but when i got this FB+ man I could see a big difference fast. I am down 35 pounds more from 265 and now weigh 194 in 13 months. This is a good fat burner. I would like to have 3 a day but it only said to have 2 and no more. You should get the 3 for I think it was $95. You will use it all I DID.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010

Revita Maxx by garrett rhodes

Revita Maxx my wife and i started taking the fb+ about 3 wks ago and i havent seen any changes, i actually gain 5 lbs and was always hungry, we did not change our diet due to the fact our life styles are extremely busy but we will say we dont have the tired afternoons any more

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010

Revita Maxx by David Lambert

Revita Maxx Went to the doctor for a physical evaluation and blood work, in September of 2008. I was a mess, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, high blood sugar. 39 3/4 inch waist, on 187lb body that was 27.6% body fat. I was told I had a 20% chance of a fetal heart attack in the next 10 years. My choice was prescription drugs for life or get my act together. So I went on a healthy diet (4 meals on regular days, 7 on workout days) and the gym 3 days a week. The only other thing I took was Revita-FB. I started in October, in January I went back as was re evaluated. I now had the blood pressure of " a teenager", perfect cholesterol, and perfect blood sugar. My waist was now 30 inches, lost 9 3/4 inches, body fat was down to 13.8%, weight was now 156...this is what I weighed 30 years ago the same with the waist. I have maintained my perfect weight and measurements. It is not just working out, or healthy eating or Revita-FB, but a combination of all 3 that work for me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009

Revita Maxx by Jill Kors

Revita Maxx This product is awesome. I have beent aking it for almost a week and I have lost 5lbs. I am not big or obese to begin with..just looking to lose about 15-20 lbs. I now have a ton of energy and no crash effect. I take one in the morning and one mid-afternoon. I highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009

Revita-T by Christopher Phillips

Revita-T Worked great for first few months then loss effects. stopped for 3 months willing to try it again.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008

Revita Maxx by richie beagley

Revita Maxx I love the product.. gave me a lot of energy and helped me sleep better.. plus i ordered it on friday and recieved it the folowing monday.. props revitalabs!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008

Revitatropin PM by Carlos Tola

Revitatropin PM The stress of running a business can weight very heavy on your mind. Which can carry over to the evening. So getting good deep sleep is difficult. The Revitatropin PM is a must have to keep balance in normal day to day events.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008

Revita-T by Carlos Tola

Revita-T Worth trying with out a question. The energy level of when I was 21.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008

Revita Maxx by Adam Feldman

Revita Maxx This is the best fat burner I've tried. I'm down 32 lbs so far in two months. The pill makes you want to get up and do something instead of sitting around all day eating bon bons. if you don't change your eating habits and don't work out all it will do is make you less hungry, If you take personal responsibility and decide you want to change the way you look this thing will definitely help you move in the right direction

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2008

Revita Maxx by Lindsay Huss

Revita Maxx My husband heard about this on BTLS and we ordered it. We LOVE it. I have taken for 2 weeks and lost 7 pounds and my husband has lost 5. We didnt change our diet or anything. WORKS GREAT!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2008

Revita Maxx by Brian Woods

Revita Maxx I love this product. I am a truck driver and was looking for any help I could get. I have lost 17 lbs over the last 2 months just by taking the FB-plus. It also gives me great energy through out the day with no crash on the back side. Thanks for the great product!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008

Revita Maxx by Lucas Hayman

Revita Maxx This product is the best ever!!!! I lost 15 pounds in 45 days. The key is to drink water and stay away from soda.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008

Revita Maxx by TERRI WATSON

Revita Maxx So far so good. I started the product 4 days ago and lost 8 pounds!!!! It controls my appetite and gives me lots of energy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008

Revita Maxx by Michelle Brann

Revita Maxx I just started using this product (recommended by BTLS) and I can already see a change in my appetite. In the afternoons I not only get sleepy but crave junk food. These pills don't make me feel hyper or jitterey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008

Revita Maxx by David Andrews

Revita Maxx With the combination of Revita FB and a lot of exersize I have gone from 270lbs to 216lbs since New Years(54#s). I have always exercised a lot but the FB really help me control the mental/appetite side of it. I stopped taking the FB about a month ago and have still continued to lose a few lbs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008

Revita Maxx by David Castellan

Revita Maxx I have used this product for 3 months, lost 26 pounds. It allowed me to control my appetite. Thus allowing me to lose weight.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008

Revita Maxx by Peter Belmont

Revita Maxx I have lost almost 30 lbs in the 2.5 months I have used it, 1 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. 5 lbs the first week or so but the loss seems to slow down after that. I then started 2 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. It definitely curbs the appetite and is working for me. I do very little exercise other than regular daily walking so I'm sure some better workouts would assist greatly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008

Revita Maxx by Buddy Pyykonen

Revita Maxx FTE BUBBA ARMY CANADA HERE!!Fantastic products! all of them!!, i have been using all the products for the last 2 1/2 months and am happy to say i have dropped from 290 lbs to 248 lbs....THATS A WOPPING 42 lbs already and still loosing!!,these products do exactly what they say they will do for you with a minimal excersize program,and just eating healthy within the 2000 cal per day guidelines, thanks to BUBBA THE LOVE SPONGE for introducing us to DR. MARK ,through his SERIOUS SATILITE PROGRAM!!!, also a big thanks to JOEL at customer service,he realy looks after his customers!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008

Revitatropin PM by Rick Everhart

Revitatropin PM I have to say that from the first night of taking this product i was more than impressed. I am a 42 male that has had trouble sleeping and i used to feel sluggish in the morning but since i have been taking this PM product I have been sleeping like a kid again and I feel great the next day. Thank you so much, finally a product worthy of purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008

Revita Maxx by Jon Rhebb

Revita Maxx This stuff is great! Girlfriend bought it for me, and lost 15lbs in the first month. Lots of energy, reduced appitite, wonderful product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008

Revita Maxx by Justin Swartzendruber

Revita Maxx I have noticed a 8 lb loss since new years! Makes me not as hungry, no jitters, and energy to go trucking all night long! Awsome.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008

Revita Maxx by Dewain Crim

Revita Maxx This product is amazing for a few reasons. First, Since taking the product 2 a day in the morning, combined with a low carb (not no carb) diet, i have steadily lost at least 4 pounds a week. I am a truck driver, getting very little exercise, but the benefits don't stop there. I have cut out coffee completely, in much part to the energy I recieve from Revita FB +!!
If you want to put down the dangerous capsules for sale at the pilot and TA fuel counter, and are looking for a source of energy that will help you stay on the road, alert, and help you shed a few pounds as well, look no further. For less than half a fte days pay, you can have a full month of revita fb+!!!! what are you waiting for drivers!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

 

Loading...